To contact any of our team members, please call our Main Number (515) 292-1200.

Leadership Team

Jerod Smeenk, MSME


TJ Paskach, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Paul Maier

Chief Financial Officer

Engineering / Design / Analytical Team

Patrick Hall, PhD

Senior Research Associate

John Kocenko

Chemical Process Engineer

Bryce Reynolds

Chemical Process Engineer

Andy Smith

Systems Engineer

Shop Team

Mike Clatt

Assembly Technician

Tom Jontz

Assembly Technician

Rodney Long

Assembly Technician

Daniel Messerli

Fabrication/Assembly Supervisor

Business Operations Team

Brenda Behling

Human Resources Specialist

Lori Harthoorn

Office Administrator

Lisa Jontz

Procurement Coordinator

Sheryl Montabon


Dana Rewoldt

IP Counsel

Jeff Soseman

Project Management Specialist